Update: Problems

Update: Problems

It looks like the site I used to bring all of my original reviews has disappeared off the face of the earth. This causes a lot of complications with the HTML of many of the images on the site and will take a while to repair. The hard part will be remembering where each image goes.

The site I speak of was called WeAreJustGamers.com I was asked to be a contributor to the site a while back. Thank god for Cynical Gaming Blog as it means I got to keep most of my work.

Unfortunately however many of the reviews I brought over from there have been buggered up. Images have gone missing and I have to search my entire PC for the images I used and upload them to this site.

Lesson learned folks, if you ever hope to make any form of written content, don’t rely on someone else. Set up a WordPress site.

Edit: I have fixed the disappeared images… if any images disappear in the future, be sure to let me know.

Leave a Reply

