Update: New Stuff Comming Soon…

New content will be coming to the site soon but you can check it out early here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL183talZL_9Plb5-EGggBNNJ99tFf26hB

This isn’t a huge update but it will be new content added to the video’s section. I am currently 2/3 of the way through my Need For Speed Carbon Walkthrough but I haven’t uploaded all of it yet. Once all the parts are available I will add them to the video section of the site. As for games… I’m currently playing through a game which I cannot write about right now since any reviews of ti are rendered pointless now so if you don’t see many articles for a while, I apologize.

That aside I have more commitments in the upcoming future, this may or may not interfere with the sites growth but it won’t completely grind it to a halt.

If you haven’t already and are currently reading this, please have a look at some of my other articles, you can simply scroll down or use the sidebar to read them. You can also find reviews in the reviews section. There is still a steam game which I presume has been unclaimed in one of my reviews, see if you can find it and claim it for yourself and BAM you have a free game. Be sure to let others know if you claim it by leaving a comment on the review saying that you’ve claimed it so that I don’t cause confusion.

So I hope you enjoy watching my Need For Speed Carbon Walkthrough and stick around for a while if you’re just taking a peek and if you don’t like what you see, you never ever have to come back.

Leave a Reply

