Update: Apologies

Turns out I didn’t do a good enough job fixing the images of the old posts. I had to go back to them and re-do all the images. I have re-cropped some of them and updated them to the current format as well as changed a few things.

So I apologize for the mess that this site has had, it has been fixed now and it’s looking better than ever now. All the images have been cropped and edited to be less scruffy.

I have a few projects that I am working on at the moment but I will do my best to get some more content up ASAP. I have got a Painkiller review up and running, it’s not going to be your run of the mill informative review either, I don’t really think it needs to be to be honest with you. It was a challenge to write but it gave me something to do at work. Unfortunately my work computer doesn’t have any games on it so I haven’t been able to scrrencap images. This will take some time.

Other than that I have more content to come. There is so much I have to do at this point with two games on the go but I will get through them eventually.

Thanks for your patience.

Leave a Reply

