Nier Automata Stream – Why The 3 Principles Matter In Gaming Today

I talk about the flaws of Nier Automata and the current state of the industry. Plus I talk about how Indie developers need to focus more on the 3 principles of gaming and how throwing random concepts at a game to break the mold isn’t always a good idea. I also end up fighting a couple of hit point sponge enemies.

My PC has been fully upgraded and has a new I5 6500, A GTX 750 TI and 8gb ram. This means I will be able to play other games on PC.

Leave a Reply

