Exist Archive + Nier Automata Stream – Talking About Nintendo

 

Plenty of Nintendo talk and other stuff, couldn’t exactly come up with a better topic to talk about so I was mostly playing along enjoying my time playing the game. I have some more content coming up but it’s been delayed due to the fact that my splitters have et to arrive. I also discuss my troubles with let’s playing and coming up with an alternative idea to bring more filler content to the site because as we all know, people love some filler content.

Ok, ok I get that people don’t care about this sort of content, I just want people to know that I’m here and that I’m working on stuff so by making filler content it gives me something to do in between other blogs or when I don’t have anything planned. Currently I have a review in the works but I am having issues getting the images due to a delay on the arrival of my composite cable splitters. Hopefully this will be resolved. As for Painkiller, I really don’t know how to solve that problem. I’m not calling off the series entirely but the possibility of being able to continue recording it is very low since OBS won’t work due to the fact that alt tabbing out of Painkiller causes the game to freeze.

For those interested in my Painkiller let’s play, head to my Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/brainjuice654

If/when I finish the lets play I will be putting it up on the site but it is not yet finished sadly. Other than that, keep an eye out for some new content coming soon.

Leave a Reply

